so tough so tough so tough!!!
why?
i just want to get a certificate which someone else can get it easily but why my path so tough!!!
omg...
stress comming!!!
can i change my teacher please==
im gonna die soon!!!
动力动力动力!!!==
Wednesday, December 29, 2010
.
Posted by Tiffanny at 12:10 PM 0 comments
Saturday, December 11, 2010
。
那位
娇身冠养没有受过挫折才会酱吧==
所以说
受挫折不一定是坏事~
真是可惜。。。。
是时候学会放下了
MUST BE BRAVE!!
人也是会有累的一天
到了那天谁也别想拉着我><
Posted by Tiffanny at 4:46 PM 0 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)